* - Head Coach COACH MAILING ADDRESS CITY ZIP CODE PHONE # CELL #  E-MAIL ADDRESS WORK #
PLAINVIEW TEAMS                
Cardinal's Dennis Smith 2808 W 17th Plainview 79072 806.296.6641 806.470.8202   FX 291.0209
Bulldogs * Joe Garcia 903 Zephyr Plainview 79072 806729.4265 806.729.0653 josa806@gmail.com  
Cornhuskers * Derrick Bethany 1800 W 20th Plainview 79072   806.685.6591 derrickb@clplains.org 291.447
Hokies * Randy Adams 3505 Arbor Plainview 79072 293.1884 806.774.6620 randy21@suddenlink.net  
Nittany Lions * Gabriel Griego 101 SE 7th Plainview 79072 806.293.2765 806.283.4941 greigo@att.net 293.3646
Tarheels * Jose Salinas 1106 W 31st Plainview 79072   806.729.1894 josesalinas44@gmail.com  
Tigers * Carl Brown 1306 W. 34th Plainview 79072   806.685.2926 carlbrown535@gmail.com  
Trojans   * Reggie Williams 1317 Dallas Plainview 79072   806.729.0374    
  * Victor Reyes Jr. 1403 Vernon Plainview 79072   806.388.2180 mreyesjr51@yahoo.com 806.293.8319
Wolverines Chris Thompson 1206 Independence Plainview 79072   806.292.4598   806.296.3134
OUT-OF-TOWN                 
Bears Damon Cooley   Idalou 79329 806.632.2874   damon1975@yahoo.com  
Buckeyes * David DeLeon (TLF) PO Box 293 Lockney 79241   806.292.7063 delelon.david64@yahoo.com 806.288.9977
  Brent Poole PO Box 151 Lockney 79241 806.983.6704 806.983.4512 dbpoole66@yahoo.com 293.2511
Buffaloes Robert Lucero 704 Fresno apt C Hale Center 79041   806.685.8561 luceroR.@wbu.edu 291.3640
Crimson Tide Angelica Van Gundy   Ralls 79357 806.409.1809   avangundy@esc17.net  
Eagles * Ray Morales (TLF) PO Box 341  Floydada 79235   806.470.3714 i88lori@yahoo.com FX:  983.3776
  George Basaldua 1118 SW 6th Lockney 79241   806.759.0537 g.basaldua@yahoo.com  
Gators * David Rogers 228 N Floyd Tulia 79088   806.336.8394   FX:  995.2331
Huskies * Dusty Cornelius PO Box 222 Crosbyton 79322 806.777.8334   dandh1035@windstream.com  
Seminoles * Tony Powell 401 S Briscoe Tulia 79088 995.3010 806.994.0248 new fax:  995.2811 FX:  995.2811